- Source rank
- Rank 40
- Period
- 2026/8/27~2026/9/2
- Checked on
- 2026-09-11

Shu Uemura Camellia Cleansing Oil 150ml
Japan is 17.7% cheaper
Save about US$8.84Japan list price vs. the US list price
excludes card fees, shippingand tax refund.The two tax bases differ or are unstated.
1 JPY = 0.006564 USD · reference rate 2026-09-10
Estimate my cost FX, tax refund, card fees
My shopping cost
Enter a price and it converts. Tax-free, card fees and other costs can follow this trip.
02 / Tax-free & refund
03 / Same-item comparison
Filled from shu uemura US · excl. tax · checked 2026-09-19.Add local tax before treating this as a comparison.
Spec and price sources Model, match basis, check date
- Original name
- Shu Uemura Camellia Cleansing Oil 150ml
- Model
- 150ml・6,270円|原文品牌 シュウ ウエムラ
- Spec
- Japan ranking listing: 150ml, 6,270 yen | original brand Shu Uemura/Taiwan product page: 150ml (ultime8 2023 reno)
- Same-item basis
- The Japan listing: シュウ ウエムラ アルティム8∞ スブリム ビューティ クレンジング オイルn (Shu Uemura Ultime8∞ Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil n) 150ml, ¥6,270 (@cosme 10242325, 2023/9/1). The Taiwan official site URL contains ultime8-2023-reno-pb150; the Chinese name "山茶花精萃奢養潔顏油" is the Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil, capacity 150ml, Made in Japan. The same site also carries a 450ml size; this row takes only the 150ml. (Storefront: L'Oréal Taiwan Co., Ltd. (shu uemura Taiwan official site)) The Yuzu Extract and Matcha Extract are different series, not used. US price 2026-09-19: shuuemura-usa.com ultime8∞ sublime beauty cleansing oil 150ml, current price $50.00; corresponds to the Taiwan ultime8 Camellia (山茶) cleansing oil 150ml.
| Source | List price | Quote note | Checked on |
|---|---|---|---|
| @cosme ↗ | ¥6,270 | source reference price incl. tax (150ml) · tax basis not stated List price published | 2026-09-11 |
| shu uemura US ↗ | US$50.00 | official list price · excl. tax List price published | 2026-09-19 |
Japan ¥6,270, Taiwan NT$1,750; both are same-day price snapshots taken when checked, excluding shipping, tax refunds, and card fees.
Japantax basis not stated、the USexcl. tax. Prices are a dated snapshot; stock and checkout prices are the retailer’s. The gap percent uses the the US list price as the denominator.
FX: Bank of Taiwan spot selling reference rate; the US dollar is cross-converted · 2026-09-10 23:22:00+08:00 · FX source ↗
Full gap analysis ↗Which lists recommend it?
Original ranks, periods and check dates stay visible, with links to each source. Creator recommendations are listed separately; views are not a product score.